Shedule & timetable for ICC t20 World Cup 2009

After Ipl 2009 T20 heat will not cool down, Yes I am talking about   ICCT20 world cup. The 2nd cricket world war is startng from 5th june 2009.

I am giving you complete match shedule and time table along with grouping of countries.

The Countries has been grouped as follows:

Group A:




Group B:




Group C:


Sri Lanka

West Indies

Group D:

New Zealand

South Africa


Two teams from each group will be qualified for Super 8 matches

Matches Timings and Schedule:

05, June 2009    England v Netherlands Day night, London

06, June 2009    New Zealand v Scotland Day match, London

06, June 2009     Australia v West Indies. Day mach in London

06, June 2009     India v Bangladesh, in Nottingham D/N

07, June 2009    South Africa v Scotland, day match in London

07, June 2009     England v Pakistan, D/N match in London

08, June 2009   Bangladesh v Ireland, Day match Nottingham

08, June 2009   Australia v Sri Lanka, D/N in Nottingham

09, June 2009   Pakistan v Netherlands, London day match

09, June 2009   New Zealand v South Africa D/N in London

10, June 2009:  Sri Lanka v West Indies, Nottingham

10, June 2009  India v Ireland

Super Eight matches shedule :

11, June 2009

D1 v A2 in Nottingham

B2 v D2 in Nottingham

12, June 2009

B2 v D2 in London

A1 v C1 IN London

13, June 2009

C1 v D2 in London

D1 v B1 IN London

14, June 2009

A2 v C2 in London

A1 v B2 IN London

15, June 2009

B2 v C1 in London

B1 v A2 IN London

16, June 2009

D1 v C2 in Nottingham

D2 v A1 IN Nottingham

Semi Final Matches:

1st Semi-Final – 18, June 2009

2nd Semi-Final – 19, June 2009

and …………

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2009 – Final on 21, June 2009 London


Get Results n Jobs in Your Mail

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

You may also like to read

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply